Parsons Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 588 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Senior Project Engineer (Current Employee) –  DohaAugust 30, 2019
Work 8 hrs a day, learned a lot from everyone & training provided, good management support, workplace culture is great, and I have a great experience in Parsons and highly recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
CSD/ Helper/ Plumber (Former Employee) –  DohaSeptember 24, 2018
Good company to work for. Great employee's, and management. Great potential to grow with the company, and good benefits. Great medical and vacation package
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
Security (Former Employee) –  DohaMay 17, 2018
I work for Parsons at two different location in the state and overseas and both place was good to work at. Well working overseas the Company paid for everything I need to do my job.
Pros
Good pay, great overall
Cons
no opening now..for my job skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment
CONTRACTS SPECIALIST (Current Employee) –  Doha, QatarJuly 19, 2017
Parsons is a good company, involved in a lot of major projects. It has a lot of experience and potential.

The company offers continuous education through Parson U.
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great and professional place to work
Senior Systems Engineer (Current Employee) –  DohaApril 13, 2017
Great and professional place to work with. Parsons is very professional company that takes care of the employee and improves them through the training provided by the comapany
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to work for...
Billeting Manager (Former Employee) –  QatarJanuary 15, 2017
Great company to work for, take care of their employee, great benefits, always area or position to grow in the company, many location around the world for position.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work in Doha Qatar
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Doha QatarDecember 18, 2016
I have only been working with this company now for 7 months with a team of 14 other personnel but the job even though challenging is very rewarding and the military adds a level of challenge but in a good way that makes the job rewarding.
Pros
Days off, Pay, Vacation, Location
Cons
Civilians with no military background as part of the team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company & great opportunities for growth.
Highway Engineer (Former Employee) –  DohaOctober 16, 2016
All the employees are highly skilled, fun to work with, helpful and passionate about their work. I think this is the most significant factor that makes Parsons a great place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company in the Production Industry
Administrative Assistant / Document Controller (Current Employee) –  DohaJuly 11, 2016
This company is one of the best I had. It also helps me to grow professionally and learned many things. The most enjoyable part is that my colleagues are so supportive in providing you assistance in your day to day activities.
Pros
talented staff, management support
Cons
you have to spend more years to be a regular employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
PR/Interface Manager (Current Employee) –  Doha, DAWOctober 18, 2015
Nice place to work, friendly atmosphere, limited scope of work in terms of type of projects, doesn't pay good salaries, good reputation
Cons
too much working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience so far...
Supervision Consultant (Current Employee) –  Doha, DAWAugust 5, 2013
Very experienced management. Dedicated workforce. Highly safety orientated personnel. Pleasure to be associated with them.
Pros
Very good experience
Cons
6 day weeks
Was this review helpful?Yes 68No 17Report

See more Parsons reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Parsons. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 588 reviews
5195
4204
3116
237
136

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture

Parsons Reviews by Location