Oasis Group Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee) –  Ipswich, SuffolkFebruary 17, 2018
Very nice place, people are very friendly and helpfull. Really can recomend work to Oasis Group! Maybe Salary is not very satisfied but job is not very hard. Very good place!!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelent place to work
Access Information Management (Former Employee) –  Pleasanton, CADecember 6, 2017
Excellent place to work great team and work life balance. Leadership team very fair and collaborative. Fair days work for fair days pay. great opportunities and career growth.
Pros
great team work
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice company
HR Executive (Current Employee) –  Ambala City, HaryanaAugust 23, 2017
This company is very good but I want to change my job...
This company biggest ... more than 1000 people working at company.....
HR department is very good ...
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning oppoutunity
Sales Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiAugust 12, 2017
its been good experience working with oasis group
had opportunity to learn sales tactics,learned to work with different people across the world ,worked under pressure solve customer complaints .
Pros
learning oppertunity
Cons
looking for profational work expirience
Was this review helpful?Yes 43No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good experience
Manager (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiJuly 18, 2017
Handling such a beautiful post was one of my achievement.very supportive etc..............good out source and very beautiful environment for a well developing career..................
Pros
free food and accommodation
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Steady work but upper level support could be better
Finance (Current Employee) –  DublinJuly 13, 2017
It sometimes feels like the the department is understaffed for the work load. The people are friendly and helpful. I've been able to get further experience in things outside my speciality.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, learn effective channel sales
GM Sales (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 22, 2017
overall i must say that oasis is an gud place to work, learn and enoy. With this company i got an learning that how you could you maintain your performance in the worse case scenario.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
for startup it was a good place to work
Designation-Executive Accounts (Former Employee) –  KarachiNovember 30, 2016
I had a great time wotking with the management and team. They have suported my all the time and they have encouraged me to learn and groe more. i will always remember that place.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Ohsweken, ONSeptember 19, 2014
Fast paced production teams in the tobacco industry.
Worked 8-10 hours per day on my feet.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report

Want to know more about Oasis Group?

Ask a question
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Oasis Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 10 reviews
52
45
33
20
10

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
2.9Compensation/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture