Kharafi National Employee Reviews

Showing all 332 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working experience in Kharafi national.
Instrument Technician (Former Employee) –  Abu dhabiOctober 28, 2019
Very friendly working experience in Kharafi national. There i gained so much of knowledge since that is a international platform. Had a nice experience in that company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Established organisation.
Planning Engineer (Former Employee) –  KuwaitOctober 28, 2019
Kharafi National is a well systematic company and working culture is quite different which is great to work. Provides great facilities to the employee and wont give stress in jobs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
Lead Mechanical Engineer (Former Employee) –  EgyptOctober 26, 2019
the company is working in EPC projects , I have gained many experience and dealt with many professional , open-minded , flexible management who was very helpful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor
Engineer/ QC (Former Employee) –  Al AhmadiOctober 17, 2019
Salary not come properly
Food is very poor
Staff all are very selfish, not help other people,
Salary coming two months one time,
Suddenly company said no job for us..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Plumber (Former Employee) –  Abu DhabiOctober 6, 2019
Kharafi national company is good iam working at 4 year 6 month he has to pe my all benefits or my 1st project is aldar hq and 2 project msq Abu Dhabi.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working environment yet target and goals achieved
Camp boss (Former Employee) –  Alain, Abu DhabiOctober 5, 2019
Working atmosphere was very accomodative,rather relaxed

There was no pushing, hence did not push; staff was adequate,staff knew precisely their roles
Pros
As per my contract, provision of three square meals inclusive of my day off, plus medical
Cons
As a Campboss in the female accommodation in UAE my hours of working weren't alighned, good thing my timings were compromised by the management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Mech. techenician (Former Employee) –  Abudhabi U.A.EOctober 3, 2019
Good and well mentain communication with empolies by menagement and i learned at proper used to iquipments and other tools . Workplace culture so good . The most enjoyablepart of the job is every employes good communication with our employes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Am satisfied
Mechanical supervisor (Former Employee) –  KuwaitSeptember 27, 2019
Kharafi national is a kuwait based company. There job type is plant building, plant maintenance and also supply people for the ministry of water
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Safety officer in KOC
Safety Officer (Former Employee) –  KuwaitSeptember 15, 2019
it's below average because the company not understand the worker's requirement, this is a reason for no benefits, need changes all department, new idea to be.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I don’t want to mention
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  KuwaitJuly 31, 2019
Is a good company before, I did not get pay for my three months salary and benefits which I work for 5 years, I go home with empty hand with no money,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Civil forman
Civil Foreman (Former Employee) –  KuwaitJuly 27, 2019
I'm working West watar tritment plants sulbiya project Kuwait.concritwork plaster and tile work and mentinanc work good company and my good experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoy working with kharafi under KOC workers, the Job is nice, workplace not so good but workmate is okay
AutoCAD Drafter (Former Employee) –  Kuwait Oil Company, Ahmadi, KuwaitJuly 15, 2019
good at the the start of our contract, but management failed to do what is necessary with the employees like delayed salary, not providing visa, and not paying the indemnity/benifits
Pros
Air Fair in cash
Cons
management fail
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Store Assistant (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiJuly 9, 2019
very good place to work , doing great job there as store assistance and the company provide us good training and good accommodation and very nice work environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice work place
Senior Project Engineer (Former Employee) –  KUWAITJuly 1, 2019
This company constructed very big oil and gas/ epc projects with a hundreds of million $

It has a huge history in construction

It was a big loss for me to leave this work environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great introduction to projects and project management
Content Writer/Project Manager (Former Employee) –  kuwaitJune 4, 2019
Great learning experience.
excellent attitude by company staff .
state of art quality required daily at work.
Managers produce the right enviroment for continual growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cost analysts
Inventory and cost controller (Current Employee) –  Kuwait CityMay 23, 2019
I search for new opportunity which let me grew up with my experience and knowledge . I can handle costing and inventory and recipe management system also purchasing
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent working experiance
WWTP OPERATOR (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiApril 26, 2019
This is my first International company and it is one of the biggest Waste water treatment company in whole gulf. Presently I am working Al-Wathba plant which capacity in 345000 cubic meter per day that is huge.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working with Kharafi National
Purchaser/Buyer (Former Employee) –  AEApril 10, 2019
I enjoy working with this company, I implemented lot of new procedures and policies for Purchase Department. Also I myself design with the help of company software engineer, the project budget monitoring system with cost codes. Also assisted the organization to restructure the whole inventory system (around 14 thousands items) in software. Recreated own reports in software for pending / delivered report for all sales orders.....
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect company & special project experience.
Electrical Senior Engineer (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiMarch 4, 2019
Amazing company and perfect team along with respectful management,and they select the unique project which have a perfect special experience to the company and to the employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
mechanical technician (Current Employee) –  Abu DhabiFebruary 23, 2019
Reliable Mechanical Technician with a high commitment to safety and productivity. Dedicated to accurate efficient work and regulatory compliance. Professional and organized with demonstrated communication and team work abilities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kharafi National. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 332 reviews
5120
4126
369
28
19

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture